MENU
Home
Services
Partners & Associates
GMN International
Tax Rates
Tax Incentives
Links
Career Opportunities
Contact Us
GMN INTERNATIONAL

GMN International is an Association of independent accounting and business advisory firms. Each firm is a separate and independent legal entity and as such has no liability for the acts or omissions of any other member firm. GMN International is an Association and does not fall within the definition of ˇ°networkˇ± under the International Federation of Accountants (IFAC) Code of Ethics, Section 290 and the European Union Statutory Audit (revised 8th Company Law) Directive. As such, GMN International provides no services to clients and has no liability for the acts or omissions of any member firm.

The other associate firms in the Asia Pacific Region are :

Associates Offices in Website
Abubakar Usman Jakarta, Indonesia Email: audit_au@cbn.net.id
Bray Chan Pty Ltd Adelaide, Australia www.braychan.com.au
Christmas Gouwland & Co Auckland, New Zealand www.christmasgouwland.co.nz
Ghosh Khanna & Co New Delhi, India www.gkcindia.com
Heng Lee Seng & Co Singapore www.hlsco.com
Hongo Accounting Office Tokyo, Japan www.ht-tax.or.jp
Klako Group Hong Kong & Shanghai, China www.klakogroup.com
Mutual Trust Pty Ltd Melbourne, Australia www.mutualtrust.com.au
Pickup Golding Perth, Australia www.pickupgolding.com.au
Valdes Abad & Associates Makati City, Philippines www.valdesabad.com
Weston Woodley & Robertson Sydney, Australia www.wwr.com.au
Zia Ullah & Co Islamabad, Pakistan www.boxfilez.com

For the complete list of firms and more information,
refer to our website at
www.gmni.com


Suite 1602, 16th Floor, Wisma Lim Foo Yong, 86 Jalan Raja Chulan,
50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. P.O.Box 11688, 50754 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: 603- 2732 0322   Fax: 603- 2142 3116

GMN International is an association of legally independent accounting firms.